The Best Lawyers in America© in 2018

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The lawyers being honored as "Lawyer of the Year" have received particularly high ratings by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity. Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession.

o    Gary G. Allen (2008) [10]

o    Christopher J. Beeson (2001) [15]

o    William C. Cole (2011) [5]

o    Michael C. Creamer (2006) [10]

o    Jeffrey C. Fereday (1993) [25]

o    Donald E. Knickrehm (2001) [15]

o    Debora K. Kristensen (2010) [5]

o    Franklin G. Lee (*)

o    David R. Lombardi (1999) [20]

o    Kenneth R. McClure (*)

o    Kelly Greene McConnell (2013) [5]

o    Christopher H. Meyer (2006) [10]

o    L. Edward Miller (1993) [25]

o    Patrick J. Miller (2005) [10]

o    Judson B. Montgomery (2011) [5]

o    Randall A. Peterman (1995) [20]

o    Michael O. Roe (2010) [5]

o    Robert B. White (2009) [10]

 (Year) First year the lawyer was listed. (*) Lawyers who are listed for the first time in Best Lawyers. [#] Anniversary plaque for which lawyer is eligible (5, 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 years).